Menu

Contact

Technische Commissie Langebaan

Voorzitter

Peter Takens
06-51262437
p.takens@knsbgroningen.nl

Jury en Wedstrijd zaken (vicevoorzitter)

Meintje van der Ark
06-11058608
m.van.der.ark@knsbgroningen.nl
   

Secretaris

Susanne Satijn
s.satijn@knsbgroningen.nl

Penningmeester

Jan Eppo Nieborg
j.nieborg@knsbgroningen.nl

   

Contentmanager website

Renger Kok
r.kok1@knsbgroningen.nl

 


Systeembeheer Langebaan

Reitse Eskens
systeembeheer@knsbgroningen.nl

Evelien Eskens-van der Schuur
systeembeheer@knsbgroningen.nl